March 19, 2022 – Rosey Concert Hall, Rolle (Switzerland)                                                                                    


Robert Schumann – Adagio & Allegro op. 70 for cello and piano

Jean-Sebastien Bach – Chaconne of the 2d Partita in d minor BWV 100

David Fetter Spain, for bass trombone 

David Gillingham – Sonata for trombone and piano

Händel / Halvorsen – Passacaille for violin and cello

Gabriel Fauré – Piano quartet n°1 in c minor, op. 15


Petteri Iivonen, violin

Sonia Moshnyager, viola

Julie Sevilla-Fraysse, cello

Kevin Roby, trombone

Guillaume Sigier, piano

Booking by email :
Free fee from 30 CHF

© 2022 Guillaume Sigier. Tous droits réservés